A thank you note to a fellow blogger.

If you enjoy reading the posts I reblog, but don’t know who to compliment for choosing such worthy posts to reblog, I’m happy to help.

This short post is written to sincerely thank fellow blogger – gita4elamats, the one quietly scanning throught many blogs to reach the ones worth reblogging. Thank you.

Gita4elamats has been in touch since the ghastly incident in December and offers constant feedback and sends me links to reblog.

Gita4elamats thoroughly deserves appreciation and acknowledgement.
This campaign has helped me connect with so many wonderful people.

“United, we stand. Divided, we fall”.

7 comments on “A thank you note to a fellow blogger.

  1. soumyav says:

    Really it had been worth reading those links and a great choice of the posts linked.

  2. Truly. We got to read some high quality articles.

  3. gita4elamats says:

    You are too kind, Subh.
    Happy to help a good cause. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. You deserved a mention ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I’ve have to Thank her too. She did some major editing with my article on honor killing. Thank you so much Ela.

    Also, Sorry for not re-blogging the links that you had sent me. It takes a long time for me to write and the same is the case with my reading. I am yet to read a few posts that you’ve forwarded me. Its so vast, I have a lot to read and there is very little time. Please bear with me for that.

Let me know what you are thinking. . .

