Thank you for reading!

New Picture (38).bmp

Thank you for reading! A performer is nothing without an audience. A writer is nothing without a reader.

I had started writing under different circumstances altogether, hoping to just pursue it as a hobby, as some kind of a respite from the moronic  life of a Math Honors student.

But, circumstances have changed in the course of the last two years. For the better, too! Life has been kind, for not everyone gets a second shot at re-starting life, wiping out all previous mistakes and regrets. Not everyone has a job where one’s natural talents are put to use.

I am happy today, after a long time. The written word means a lot to me. This blog means a LOT to me._DSC0054


(I have been super busy for the last month, which explains the irregularity in posting. Also, not having an internet connection at the apartment where I am holed up for this month truly sucks! But, I will back be home pretty soon. Hope to start writing regularly again. Before I sign off, once again, thanks for the reading)

15 comments on “Thank you for reading!

  1. I’m looking forward to reading your blog.

  2. Jessica says:

    I love your blog, Subh. You were the first person to encourage me on my blog, and for that I will owe you for forever. I am so glad to have become your far-away friend through this blogging world. Your optimism and successes are a cheer to me. Love the pic! Keep us posted about your new adventures!!

    • You are one of those few bloggers whom I keenly follow. Your writing attracts me for its honesty, openness, and vulnerabilities. I connect to you a lot. I am glad that you blog!

    • Subh was the first person to encourage me on my blog too. :) It was through him I found you,
      which was one of the best things to have happened to me and my blog .

      I’ll never be able to Thank him enough for all the kind things he has done for me.

      #Thank you Subh :)

  3. Beechmount says:

    Don’t that photo mirror a person looking supremely confident-and handsome too, I’m sure a lot of the girls would say. All you need now is a bit of luck. The rest will be provided immeasurably well by your talents. I should here add that Lady Luck is a fickle being, whose favours to an extent depends upon you getting along with your boss.–He, he, he

    Cheers from Grandpa

  4. Keep writing and we shall keep on reading!! Congratulations & Best wishes :)

  5. Trisha Dey says:

    Keep writing!! God Bless! :)

  6. Subh,
    I’m glad you’ve found your niche and the right fit for yourself.
    I fully understand the transition and the joy it brings when you do something you love.
    Enjoy the rest of your weekend. :)

Let me know what you are thinking. . .

